MNA Staff

MNA Contacts


Jim Bland
Coordinator
Ph: 678-825-1231
jbland@pcanet.org

Fred Marsh
Associate Coordinator
Ph: 404-307-8266
fmarsh@pcanet.org

Stephen Lutz
Church Relations Director
Ph: 828-242-1440
slutz@pcanet.org 

Vicki Hicks
Business Manager
Ph: 678-825-1215
vhicks@pcanet.org

Tracy Lane-Hall
Business Executive Assistant
Ph: 678-825-1231
thall@pcanet.org

 

Main MNA Office
Front Desk: 678-825-1200

 

ACCOUNTING

Michelle E. Foster
Accounting Manager
Ph: 678-825-1247
mfoster@pcanet.org

Rachel Bratley
Accounting Assistant
(Accounts Payable)
Ph: 678-825-1233
rbratley@pcanet.org

Jill Gamez
Assistant Accounting Manager
(5 Million Dollar Fund; stock donations)
Ph: 678-825-1253
jgamez@pcanet.org

Marcia Hill
Accounting Assistant/Church Planting
Ph: 678-825-1237
mhill@pcanet.org

Michael Hutcheson
Accounting Assistant
(Donations Processing)
Ph: 678-825-1223
mhutcheson@pcanet.org

MISSIONS CONFERENCES & PROGRAMS

Tracy Lane-Hall
Ph: 678-825-1231
thall@pcanet.org

STEWARDSHIP INFORMATION

Fred Marsh
Ph: 404-307-8266
fmarsh@pcanet.org

Stephen Lutz
Church Relations Director
Ph: 828-242-1440
slutz@pcanet.org

WEB SITE 

Karen Swartz
Electronic Communications Assistant
Ph: 678-825-1235
kswartz@pcanet.org

CHURCH PLANTING MINISTRIES

Ted Powers
Church Planting & Midwest Coordinator
Ph: 630-910-0765
tpowers@pcanet.org

Ann Powers
Church Planting Assistant
Ph: 630-910-0765
apowers@pcanet.org

Marcia Hill
Accounting Assistant/Church Planting
Ph: 678-825-1237
mhill@pcanet.org

Mike Kelly
Western Region Associate
Ph: 206-789-7320
mkelly@pcanet.org

Juliano Socio
Network of Portuguese Speaking Churches Coordinator
Cell: 203-739-5590
jsocio@pcanet.org

Bruce Farrant
Native American/First Nations Ministries Coordinator
Ph: 865-292-3098
bfarrant@pcanet.org

Alan Foster
Church Planter Recruiting Director
Ph: 678-232-8049
afoster@pcanet.org

Jim Hatch
Church Planter Development Director
Ph: 314-308-4226
jhatch@pcanet.org

Brian Kelso
Leadership and Ministry Preparation (LAMP) Director
Ph: 954-434-4500
bkelso@pcanet.org

Henry Koh
Korean Ministries Coordinator
Ph: 6404-661-6809
hkoh@pcanet.org

Grace Song
Korean Ministries Administrative Assistant
Ph: 201-937-4163
gsong@pcanet.org

Wy Plummer
African American Church Planting Ministries Coordinator
Ph: 205-478-7722
wplummer@pcanet.org

Robert Blevins
African American Church Planting Ministries Administrative Assistant
Ph: 423-698-3178
rblevins@pcanet.org

Hernando Saenz
Hispanic American Ministries Coordinator
Ph: 678-488-0643
hsaenz@pcanet.org

Dony St. Germain
Haitian American Ministries Coordinator
Ph: 305-891-8966
dstgermain@pcanet.org

PARAKALEO CHURCH PLANTING SPOUSES MINISTRY

Shari Thomas
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Ministry Director
Ph: 404-783-3333
sthomas@pcanet.org

Tami Resch
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Ministry Associate Director
Ph: 614-353-6200
tresch@pcanet.org

Cristina Caires
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Ministry Network Director
347-610-0517
ccaires@pcanet.org

Maria Garriott
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Ministry Special Projects Director
410-236-5218
mgarriott@pcanet.org

Ruth Ann Batstone
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Ministry Gospel Consultant
Ph: 267-307-0960
ruthann@parakaleo.us

Susanne Rodriguez
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Ministry Assistant
Ph: 646-875-9920
susanne@parakaleo.us

Jamie Devins
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Operations Manager
312-513-4698
jdevins@pcanet.org

Jenny Dorsey
Parakaleo Church Planting Spouses Coaching Development Director
317-445-7985
jdorsey@pcanet.org

CHURCH RENEWAL

MNA Office
678-825-1200
mna@pcanet.org

URBAN & MERCY MINISTRIES

Randy Nabors
Urban & Mercy Ministries Coordinator
Ph: 770-905-6976
rnabors@pcanet.org

Robert Blevins
Urban & Mercy Ministries Administrative Assistant
Ph: 423-698-3178
rblevins@pcanet.org

CHURCH PLANTER ASSESSMENT

Ann Powers
Ph: 630-910-0765
apowers@pcanet.org

OUTREACH MINISTRIES

CHAPLAIN MINISTRIES

Douglas E. Lee
Chaplain Ministries Coordinator
Ph: 678-701-5151
dlee@pcanet.org

Gary Hitzfeld
Chaplain Ministries Administrative Assistant
Ph: 678-825-1251
ghitzfeld@pcanet.org

Del Farris
Chaplain Ministries Associate Coordinator, Military
Ph: 501-416-1983
dfarris@pcanet.org

Mack Griffith
Chaplain Ministries Associate Coordinator, Civilian
Ph: 828-371-0121
mgriffith@pcanet.org

Ronald Swafford
Chaplain Ministries Associate Coordinator, Military Chaplains
Ph: 850-274-9272
rswafford@pcanet.org

DISASTER RESPONSE

Arklie Hooten
MNA ShortTerm Missions and Disaster Response Director
Ph: 678-294-3011
ahooten@pcanet.org

Sherry Lanier
MNA ShortTerm Missions and Disaster Response Facilitator
Ph: 678-294-3012
slanier@pcanet.org

Ann Bautista
Disaster Response Administrative Assistant
601-316-2818
mnadisaster@pcanet.org

Andy Eisenbraun
MNA Disaster Response Specialist, Midwest
Ph: 314-225-6689
aeisenbraun@pcanet.org

Arklie Hooten
Disaster Response Specialist, East Coast
Ph: 678-294-3011
ahooten@pcanet.org

Rick Lenz
MNA Disaster Response Specialist, South Central Region
Ph: 817-690-8107
rlenz@pcanet.org

Curt Moore
MNA Disaster Response Specialist, Gulf Coast
Ph: 404-386-4586
cmoore@pcanet.org

Keith Perry
MNA Disaster Response Specialist, Florida
Ph: 321- 725-7228
Cell: 321- 693-4536
kperry@pcanet.org

Glen Pressley
MNA Disaster Response Specialist, South Atlantic Region
Ph: 336-240-4025.
gpressley@pcanet.org

ESL MINISTRIES

Nancy Booher
English as a Second Language (ESL) Ministries Director
Ph: 410-465-0154
nbooher@pcanet.org

METANOIA PRISON MINISTRIES

Mark Casson
Metanoia Prison Ministries Director
Ph: 559-681-7858
mcasson@pcanet.org

Alan Bonderud
Metanoia Prison Ministries Associate Director
423-903-3700
abonderud@pcanet.org

Shelly Marshall
Metanoia Prison Ministries Facilitator
Ph: 704-735-6647
smarshall@pcanet.org

MINISTRY TO STATE

Chuck Garriott
Ministry to State Director
Ph: 202-316-5571
cgarriott@pcanet.org

Steve Bostrom
State Minister – MTS State Minister – Helena, Montana
406-461-8529
sbostrom@pcanet.org

Casey Bedell
Ministry to State Associate Director, Interns
Ph: 214-236-0687cbedell@pcanet.org

Eric Tracy
Congressional Outreach Fellow
Ph: 410-404-4946
etracy@pcanet.org

MNA SECONDCAREER

Gary Ogrosky
MNA SecondCareer Director
Ph: 770-695-4811
gogrosky@pcanet.org

Bruce Wells
MNA SecondCareer Regional Specialist, Southeast
Ph: 919-384-5610
bwells@pcanet.org

Barbara Campbell
MNA SecondCareer Facilitator
Ph: 804-339-5005
bcampbell@pcanet.org

MNA SHORTTERM MISSIONS

Arklie Hooten
MNA ShortTerm Missions and Disaster Response Director
Ph: 678-294-3011
ahooten@pcanet.org

Sherry Lanier
MNA ShortTerm Missions and Disaster Response Facilitator
Ph: 678-294-3012
slanier@pcanet.org

SPECIAL NEEDS MINISTRIES

Stephanie Hubach
Special Needs Ministries Director
Ph: 717-951-0051
shubach@pcanet.org

Joel Wallace
Special Needs Ministries Associate Director
205-218-9617
jwallace@pcanet.org

Chery Erb
Special Needs Ministries Assistant
Ph: 678-346-8684
cerb@pcanet.org