Contact Us


Mark Casson
Metanoia Prison Ministries Director
559-681-7858
mcasson@pcanet.org

John Theoharis
Metanoia Prison Ministries Associate Director
770-549-6986
jtheoharis@pcanet.org

Steven Howell
Metanoia Prison Ministries Mentor Ministry Facilitator
314-800-4191
showard@pcanet.org

Shelly Marshall
Metanoia Prison Ministries Correspondence Course Facilitator
704-740-9702
smarshall@pcanet.org

Randy Jackson
Metanoia Regional Director, NW Georgia
423-432-6899
rjackson@pcanet.org

Tim McCracken
Metanoia Prison Ministries Regional Director, San Joaquin Valley
559-455-3356
tmccracken@pcanet.org

Paul Miller
Metanoia Prison Ministries Regional Director, Texas
214-385-8183
pmiller@pcanet.org

Tony Rogers
Metanoia Prison Ministries Regional Director, South Carolina
702-755-3536
arogers@pcanet.org

All mail relating to Correspondence Ministry should go to:

MNA Metanoia Prison Ministries
Shelly Marshall, Correspondence Course Facilitator
PO Box 1907
Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1907